Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"rioblanco"
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Lobero Theater on 2007-08-18 - Alejandro Escovedo
01. Baby's Got New Plans 02. Dear Head on the Wall 03. Everybody Loves Me 04. Sister Lost Soul (?) 05. Sensitive Boys 06. Wasn't I Always a Friend to You (?) 07. Rosalie 08. I Was Drunk 09. Evita's Lullaby 10. Castanets 11. Put You Down 12. I Wish I Was Your Mother* 13. Way It Goes
Downloads: 723 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Mountain Winery on 2002-06-16 - Cowboy Junkies
Disc One: 01: Misguided Angel 02: Dragging Hooks 03: I Don't Get It 04: Bread & Wine 05: A Common Disaster 06: Dreaming My Dreams With You 07: No Birds Today 08: Come Calling Disc Two: 01: Seven Years 02: Anniversary Song 03: Tired Eyes 04: Black Eyed Man 05: Leaving Normal 06: Highway Kind 07: Miles From Our Home 08: Helpless 09: Sweet Jane
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,233 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Chester's Place - Steve Kimock & Banana on 2002-10-30 - Steve Kimock
Set One: d1t01 The Cuckoo (U,M) d1t02 Let the Harvest go to Seed - P. Rowan (U,M) d1t03 Impressionist Two-Step - Pop Wagner (U,M) d1t04 The Hag at the Churn (pipe-reel) (U,M) d1t05 Come all ye Fair & Tender Ladies (M,MAN) d1t06 + Darlin Cora is Gone (M,MAN) d1t07 Things I Used to Do - Eddie "Guitar Slim" Jones (L7,M) d1t08 $^* Ridin with the King - B.B. King (L7,MAN) d1t09 Home Run Willie - Larry Hosford (L7,M) Set Two: d2t01 Chef's Hat - Banana (RH,M) d2t02 Interlude - Banana (M,B) d2t03 +^$ It...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,074 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Sundown Music Series on 2007-09-05 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo Sundown Muisc Series Haddon Heights, NJ. 9/5/07 Source: Studio Projects C4 (card) XY > Edirol UA-5 > Tascam DA-P1 > Marantz PMD 660 Location: Right side of Soundboard (just right of center) Transfer: Marantz PMD 660 > PC (via usb) > Soundforge 7 > CDwave > CDR Taped and Transfered by Jerry C. gerd@optonline.net Disk # 1 Set # 1 01) Intro 02) Baby's Got New Plans 03) Dear Head On the Wall 04) Everybody Loves Me 05) Wasn't I Always A Friend (?) 06) Stage banter 07) Sister Lost S...
Downloads: 3,877 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Workplay Theater on 2007-01-20 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo & David Pulkingham January 20, 2007 Workplay Theater Birmingham, AL Schoeps CMC6/MK4> Segue Dogstar Silver XLR> Oade ACM Marantz PMD-660 CF>HD>CDWAV>FLAC DFC, DIN, ~20ft. from stage Taped and Transferred by Dennis Tyler(dennistyler3819@yahoo.com) One Set Disc One: 1. Intro 2. Baby's Got New Plans 3. Arizona 4. Everybody Loves Me 5. Dear Head On The Wall 6. Juarez 7. Rosalie 8. Evita's Lullaby 9...
Downloads: 6,660 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Way of the Groove Live at Alligator Alley on 2005-02-15 - Way of the Groove
Disk 1 1. Cantalope Island 2. Maiden Voyage>Actual Proof 3. Naima 4. Hang Up Your Hangups 5. Spain Disk 2 1. Three Views Of A Secret 2. Rob Swift>Reza 3. Watermellon Man 4. Chameleon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,845 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hayseed Dixie Live at Mercy Lounge on 2003-11-07 - Hayseed Dixie
Disc 1 01. Dirty Deeds 02. You Shook Me 03. Best Friends Girlfriend 04. I Know your Married > 05. Hells Bells 06. I Wanna Rock & Roll All Night 07. Deliahs Gone 08. Have a Drink on Me 09. Charlotte Mtn. Breakdown 10. Detroit Rock City 11. Cat Scratch Fever 12. The Lunch Story 13. Feel like Makin Lunch....err Love 14. Big Bottoms Disc 2 01. Fat Bottom Girl 02. Keepin your Poop in a Jar 03. I wish I was You 04...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,733 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Sloss Furnace on 2007-08-24 - Alejandro Escovedo
1. Crowd / Tuning 2. Baby's Got New Plans 3. Dear Head On The Wall -> Everybody Loves Me 4. Wasn't I Always A Friend To You * 5. Sister Lost Soul * 6. Rosalie 7. Evita's Lullaby 8. I was Drunk 9. Castanets 10. Put You Down 11. Crowd 12. Beast of Burden ^ (Rolling Stones
Keywords: JW Mod; AKG460; Oade; van den Hul; jeff hatcher
Downloads: 5,622 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Wynn Live at 400 Bar on 1998-09-24 - Steve Wynn
The Days Of Wine And Roses Boston Definitely Clean Younger James River Incident Trial Separation Blues Follow Me Carolyn Shelley's Blues, Part 2 / Happy Together Then She Remembers This Deadly Game (*) For All I Care (*) Why (*) What We Call Love Merrittville When You Make Up Your Mind (**)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,599 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hayes Carll Live at Continental Club on 2006-01-21 - Hayes Carll
Disc 1: -Set 1- * Wish I hadn't stayed so long ** Naked Checkers Good Friends Sit In With the Band Band Introduction Take Me Away I've Been Everywhere Flowers and Liquor When I Paint My Masterpiece Little Rock Banter (Eric Schultz' Birthday) Rivertown Arkansas Blues Heaven Above Song Intro Ain't Enough of Me to Go Around Disc 2: -Set 2- Midnight Runner? Banter Live Free or Die Highway 87 Long Way Home Leave Here Standing Encore: Girl With the Dirty Hair (Dance the?) Grizzly Bear Barroom Lament I...
Keywords: Live concert; Americana; Alt-Country; Singer Songwriter; Texas Country
Downloads: 13,632 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mermen Live at New Jury Room on 2004-11-20 - Mermen
One Set: 1. Theme from Endless Summer 2. Latina 3. Walking the Peach 4. The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly 5. With No definite future.. 6. Apache 7. Ghost Riders in the Sky 8. New Jury Room Jam 9. Jam 2 10. Dancing in her Sleep 11. Drowning Man knows his God 12. Driving the Cow
Keywords: Rock; Psychedelic; Surf
Downloads: 11,709 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hayseed Dixie Live at Flanigans on 2004-04-29 - Hayseed Dixie
Disc 1: 01. Dirty Deeds 02. You Shook Me 03. Best Friends Girlfriend 04. Love Gun 05. Hells Bells 06. Have a Drink on Me 07. Detroit Rock City 08. Charlotte Mtn. Breakdown 09. Cat Scratch Fever 10. Feel Like Makin Love 11. Big Bottoms 12. Fat bottom Girls 13. T.N.T. Disc 2: 01. Paradise 02. Elli Schaffer 03. Shady Grove 04. Renos 2nd Ride > Foggy Myn. Breakdown 05. Doreen > 06. Gin & Juice 07. Keepin' your Poop in a Jar 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 178,980 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Max's Kansas City on 1973-04-15 - Little Feat
1. Sailin' Shoes 2. Got No Shadow 3. On Your Way Down 4. Hamburger Midnight 5. - band introductions by Lowell - 6. Willin' 7. Cold Cold Cold 8. Dixie Chicken 9. Tripe Face Boogie 10. Fat Man In The Bathtub 11. The Fan 12. Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,682 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Mermen Live at 19 Broadway on 2004-12-11 - Mermen
Disc 1: Band Intros, Intro>Abalone Daze, Scalp Salad, Intro>Ocean Beach, Raglan, Varykino Snow, Carol Of The Bells/To Skate With You, Happy Xmas/War Is Over, With No Definite Future..., Intro>Silly Elephant Who Stomped To Tea Disc 2: Thanks to Vise Grip, Intro>Be My Noir, Jungle Rot, The Drift, Splashin' With The Mermaid, Le Jizz Hot, Intro>Pull Of The Moon, White Trash Raga, Encore: The Goodbye
Keywords: Rock; Psychedelic; Surf
Downloads: 13,215 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Concerts In the Studio on 2007-04-15 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo Concerts In The Studio Freehold, NJ 4/15/07 Source: PA Head (moniter out) & ADK a51s (XY) > UA-5 > Teac DA-P20 > PMD 660 Location: Mic's Stage front and center Transfer: PMD 660 > PC (via USB) > Soundforge 7 > CDwave editor (tracking) > flac Taped and Transffered by Jerry C. gerd@optonline.net Disk # 1 Set # 1 01) Tuning / intro 02) Baby's Got New Plans 03) Way It Goes 04) Arizona > 05) Everybody Loves Me 06) Banter / song intro 07) Dear Head On the Wall 08) Notes On Air 09) J...
Downloads: 43,356 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Calexico Live at Rialto Theatre on 2006-12-02 - Calexico
1. Roka * 2. Across The Wire 3. Jesus and Tequila 4. Lucky Dime (intro) 5. Deep Down 6. Minas de Cobre 7. Sunken Waltz 8. All Systems Red 9. Bisbee Blue 10. Cruel 11. Ojitos Traidores ** 12. Stray *** 13. Not Even Stevie Nicks 14. Señor * 15. Inspiracion * 16. Alone Again Or Disk 2 1. Letter To Bowie Knife 2. Crystal Frontier **** Encores: 3. Scout 4. Band Introductions 5. Avismo de Amor * 6. Guero Canelo ****
Downloads: 71,090 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Calexico Live at White Stage, Roskilde Festival on 2000-07-01 - Calexico
1: Intro 2: Wash 3: The Ride, Part II 4: Service & Repair 5: Tulsa Telephone Book 6: Fade 7: Minas de Cobre 8: Ballad of Cable Hogue 9: Canción del Mariachi 10: El Picador 11: Frontera/Trigger 12: Hey Baby, Qué Paso 13: Stray 14: Cascabel 15: Crystal Frontier
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 86,261 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1985-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Stagger Lee-> Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,866 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Calexico Live at China Theater on 2003-04-25 - Calexico
Disk 1 1: Pepita 2: Across the Wire 3: Quattro 4: Frontera/Trigger 5: Dub Latina 6: Sunken Waltz 7: El Picador 8: Not Even Stevie Nicks 9: Fade 10: Fatal Spring > 11: Close Behind 12: Woven Birds 13: Minas de Cobre 14: Spokes 15: Stray 16: Corona 17: Guero Canelo Disk 2 1: Black Heart 2: Falling Rain* 3: Alone Again Or* 4: Cancion Del Mariachi 5: Crystal Frontier 6: Attack El Robot! Attack!
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 154,826 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts on 2006-07-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS Bethel Woods Center For The Arts Bethel, NY July 9, 2006 DISC 1: SET 1: 1) Tuning & Noodling 2) Shakedown Street> 3) Cumberland Blues 4) This Wheel's On Fire 5) Candyman 6) I Know You Rider SET 2 with Trey Anastasio, no Greg Osby: DISC 2: 1) Uncle John's Band> 2) Jam> 3) St. Stephen> 4) Mama Tried> DISC 3: 1) Dark Star> 2) High Time 3) *Turn On Your Lovelight 4) E: Donor Rap/Intro 5) *He's Gone> 6) *Tou...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,214 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1967-01-27 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, New Potato Caboose, Viola Lee Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Good Morning Little School Girl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,409 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree